1/11/13 UPDATE: All links active.

Friday, August 14, 2009

Spina Bifida - Symphony of Indictment (1992)

Genre: Death/Doom Metal
Country: Netherlands
Year: 1992

1. Witchfire
2. Verdict
3. Die
4. Purest Queen

Download at Mediafire
Metal Archives


Here is Spina Bifida's 1992 demo. Everything here was featured on the full-length, but these four songs weren't changed much and, interestingly enough, are the four best tracks on the album. Guess they got a lot of practice and had a lot of time to perfect their craft! For Death/Doom fanatics and avid collectors, this is for you!


  1. if ziyadah album is a rare but great masterpiece album that i heard in 1995, this demo is a lost treasure erased by time.

  2. I was just discussing with Adipocer's Christian the possibility of a re-release of Ziyadah with the demo material as bonus. Thanks for posting this.

  3. Apparently they reunited in 2010?