1/11/13 UPDATE: All links active.

Saturday, August 15, 2009

Eroded - Eroded (2009)

Genre: Death Metal
Country: Italy
Year: 2009

1. Inceptive Point of Vengeance
2. Sunless Jubilation
3. The Harmful Order
4. Vertex On Siege Divine
5. Reduced To One
6. Symmetric Killing Synthesis
7. Arise Through Katalepsy
8. The Ultraidol Sycophants
9. Unbounded Soulless Scene

Download at Mediafire
Metal Archives


Credits to Grimmkvlt for the upload!

Formerly known as "Forgotten Creed", Eroded released two demos before compiling them both into this self-titled compilation released this year. Excellent production, yet it still retains that old school Swedish Death Metal quality we all know and love. The production is very clean and full and the riffs are as gravely as ever. Basically, this album can do no wrong. Everything about it is well-thought out and large amounts of attention were given to each and every song, despite them being demos. Watch out, these Italians are quickly rising the ranks of Death Metal!


  1. Haha, like six blogs have already stolen this and passed it off as their own...